Selfiee - Title Track - Nakash Aziz

Selfiee Poster

ARTIST : Nakash Aziz , Akasa Singh, Nikhita Gandhi , Lijo George

STARCAST: Akshay Kumar, Emraan Hashmi, Nushrratt Bharuccha, Diana Penty

[ Music By: Lijo George - Dj Chetas ]

[ Label: Play DMF ]

About Song: Azeem Dayani and Shabbir Ahmed written wordings, Strokes by Tapas, Mixed and mastered by Eric Pillai

Selfiee 2023

Select Download Quality

[Size : 3.3 MB]


[Size : 8.3 MB]

Home >> Bollywood > Selfiee 2023

More Songs From Selfiee 2023

Main Khiladi - Selfiee Mp3 Song


Udit Narayan, Abhijeet Bhattacharya

Kudiyee Ni Teri - Selfiee Mp3 Song


The PropheC, Zahrah S Khan

Sher - Selfiee Mp3 Song


MC Square

Kudi Chamkeeli - Selfiee Mp3 Song


Yo Yo Honey Singh

Vaar - Selfiee Mp3 Song


Vikram Montrose, Abhinav Shekhar, Ali Aslam Shah

More Information

Disclaimer / DMCA
Terms And Conditions
Privacy Policy